CSR Committee and Approved Projects

The Company has a duly constituted Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprising of the following Directors:

  • Mr. Baldev Krishan Sharma, Chairperson, Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. R Kannan, Member, Independent Director
  • Ms. Pooja Somani, Member, Non-Executive Director


The CSR Projects approved by the CSR Committee and Board can be accessed here.

CSR Programmes and Projects